ID: 733035

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 26

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cycling, swimming, traveling
Favorite color: Red, pink, white
Sport: modern dance
Music: jazz , pop
I spend the weekend ...: playing the piano
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: aquarius
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, flirt, love

About me

I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I easily find common language with unfamiliar person. I like to spend time in a large group of friends. With friends I'm always honest, I can give some advice. From childhood dream to build a house for a big family. I love animals, so in the near future I would like to have a big dog. I love outdoor activities. Often I suggest friends to travel out of town for the holiday. I like to ride a bicycle, rollerblading and ice skating. I like to travel.

About my partner

A man must be single-minded, caring, faithful, loving children, to be a support for his woman. The relationship should be built on trust, understanding and respect for each other, so that at any time a man and woman can find a compromise I want to love and be loved I dream to see in you: lover, husband, friend