User ID: 74498
40

Ukrainian single girl Maria

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Methodologist in the State Enterprise “Agroosvita” 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to talk with different people to know how they can live and be happy. I love sewing and knitting watching movies at the same time. I Like to live in different countries comparing other life styles and life values. My work is important for me and ta 
Sport: My favorite sport to play is tae-bo, stretching and step classes. 
Music: Мy favorite music are rhythm and blues, soul. 
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time, I like to read, to sleep, to sew, to knit, to walk and go to the gym, chat with my daughter and friends. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Maria's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationships, marriage

About me

I love to get up not very early. This fact makes me happy for all day. Having kind and humor mood I am ready to share it with my family and friends. I can become angry revealing lies and manipulations. Then I try to explain my view watching after not to hurt this person. But I prefer not to trust this person more. After all my character is can describe the motto like "Fall in love thy neighbor as thyself".

About my partner

I appreciate a man having such a self-confidence that allows him to be generous and trusting partner. A man who knows how to enjoy the fortunes of those he loves. Who perceives my victory as his own victory. The man who sees me as a woman and knows how to enjoy life in a family with me.