User ID: 74502
45

Ukrainian single girl Angela

 girl Angela, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Stylist on TV 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to go to the cinema and theatre, traveling and especially skiing. 
Sport: I am going in for sports. I like fitness. I also adore belly dance. I am a very sportive woman and I want my man to be sportive too. But its not a must.  
Music: Classical music, pop, soul, jazz. 
I spend the weekend ...: Dancing, meeting with friends, relaxing 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Angela's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationships, marriage

About me

I am a very simple person with a very simple character and I never believe in such online dating sites. I thought it's impossible to find a man of your heart in Internet. But my good friend found her beloved man on this online dating site and she is not one of the single ladies anymore:) So her experience made me to try;) As all people I have advantages and disadvantages. I am calm and loyal, and a very open-hearted lady. I know how to treat a man and how to be a great wife and mom.

About my partner

The ideal relationships for me are relationships that are built on the true love. I still believe in real love and I want to fall in love with you. And I hope that you are dreaming of Ukrainian wife?;)