User ID: 74654
40

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Lisichansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: nature, traveling, cooking 
Favorite color: bright colors 
Sport: swimming, fitness 
Music: classic, modern 
I spend the weekend ...: walking outside, gym, cooking 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relations, marriage

About me

I am a joyful and enough emotional personality, who knows feelings of compassion and empathy. People say it is easy to deal with me. Also I am quite gentle and I am a person of actions, I do not like to waste words. When I want something I will never stop till I get it. Thanks to my qualities I have what I want and I am who I am. I never give up and I never let down people I care about. I consider myself to be strong and mature woman. I've seen life and you will always have topics to talk about with me.

About my partner

What I value most of all in a man is that how he treats his lady. I want him to be honest with me because I cannot stand lies. I want him to be intelligent and educated. Is it too much I ask? I want us to have a lot of happiness, love, attention, tenderness, pleasure, passion, understanding, respect, trust, surprises together.