ID: 74669

Angelica from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 39 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: bank employee
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: -
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love to cook, to invent unusual and interesting dishes. The most important thing for me is to get maximum enjoyment from my favorite things. I would like to discover new hobbies with my beloved man.
Favorite color: I like all the colors!
Sport: Sport is very important for me!
Music: I love all the kinds of music!
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my son and friends
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aquarius

Angelica's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

romantic relationships,friendship and marriage

About me

I am a woman of constant development and action. My inner state of mind is my environment and it is a healthy and beautiful child, good friends, healthy and happy parents. I believe that among my surroundings only loving, decent and honest people. I am very kind, open and sympathetic person, always ready to support people in difficult situations! I believe that there are always solutions to problems and there are no wrong decisions! My ability to give people positive emotions helps me to see their smiles on faces. I think that getting pleasure from life and filling it daily with joy and happiness is nice and very simple!

About my partner

One of the important qualities of my beloved man should be reliability. Loving, open, honest, confident and determined man will find the way to my heart and take the most important place in my heart. For my man I am ready to give love, respect, and positive emotions! I will inspire my beloved man every day and it is very important for me!