User ID: 74686

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: other 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: reading 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: fitness 
Music: meloma 
I spend the weekend ...: staying active 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance

communiction, romantic dates, relationships, marriage.

About me

I am fun loving and outgoing person. I think that I have good sense of humor, I look at life with ease, and try to stay happy every single second of it. I am also very family oriented.I am active and funny, be sure, you wouldnt be bored with me. Our house will be cozy and comfortable, you will want to come back home, where I will be waiting for you! Be brave, I am open to talk to you! Will you catch your chance?

About my partner

The kind of man that I seek is a true gentleman. He knows how to treat a lady, how to create curiosity and how to make a celebration out of each day. He is respectful, honest, loyal and trustworthy. He has to be family oriented, big hearted, and with light personality.My man, the one who exudes confidence and strength, next to which you can feel soft and protected. It is quite erudite, relaxed, a little adventurous. Able to share with me all the charm of relations between the two mature and passionate natures.