ID: 748235

Ekaterina from Kharkov, Ukraine, 26 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Beauty salon administrator
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Reading, Dancing, Cooking, Horse riding, Roller skating, Cycling
Favorite color: White, Red, Blue, Yellow
Sport: Jogging, gym, tennis
Music: Pop, Electronic, Classic
I spend the weekend ...: Spend time with friends, Cooking
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: aquarius

Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (13)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

To find a life partner

About me

All you need to know about me is that I always achieve my goal. That is why I came to the dating site - to find my soul mate. I see no limit to perfection. I try to get better every day. I carefully work on myself to stand out among others. I am a single girl, and I am looking for inspiration in my hobbies and music. I like to give someone my care. I also want to take care of me. I want to be perfect for my partner.

About my partner

There are no perfect people in our life, but there are unforgettable ones. Therefore, I want to find someone with whom we will strive for perfection as a happy couple. I want to be close to a man who can take care not only of me, but also of our future family. I want my man to be confident in himself and in his actions. Dating sites are not my future prospects. Therefore, I believe that I will have a family that will be the perfect world.