User ID: 74837
53

Ukrainian single girl Alvina

Residence: Brovaru, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Business owner 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: In general, I like many different things: walking in the woods, listening to the sound of rain and rustle of autumn leaves under my feet, birds singing, children's laughter, good books, fitness, seafood, a gentle spring sun, cat's purring, the sea and lot 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: Running, swimming, fitness 
Music: Soul, blues, pop 
I spend the weekend ...: Reading books, meeting with friends, housekeeping, cooking. 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Alvina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationships, marriage

About me

I am very kind and sociable person. I like nature, especially forest. I am easy-going, I like meeting new people and visiting new places. I like animals, I adore children. I maintain healthy way of life. I am a good at cooking.

About my partner

I'm looking for am intelligent, caring, happy, sociable person, with a good sense of humor and a romantic at heart.I understand that we don't in live in an ideal world and I know that I am not perfect. I am looking for a real man who lives in this world, not a perfect man in an ideal world. I'd give him all my love and care. We'll happy living together, caring for each other, spending our days in peace and comfort, happy to be together and grow old together.