User ID: 74928
21

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

 girl Kristina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious intentions

About me

I am young romantic girl, sociable and active. I like good people, who can not tell something awful away your eyes and who will together with you all life! I am a very kind, gentle ,open-hearted lady who has a very tender and carrying character. I am a very friendly lady because I have a lot of very interesting and good friends. I like sport. My hobby is dancing. Also I visit a gym few times per week. I am an active person and I don’t like to sit at one place. I try to spend my free time with my family and friends I am sure you can find a russian girl here, and ,maybe this girl will be me!!!))

About my partner

I like men who are self confident - but who are not afraid to show their feelings in the same time. Someone with whom I would feel myself protected. Someone whom I would be able to trust my heart without being afraid it would be broken. I am very honest and loyal in relations - and it is almost impossible for me to leave once I love someone, that is why I have to choose very carefully. I can be the most happy - or the most unhappy woman in the world when I am in love) Among many popular dating sites I hope this site will help me to find my love.