ID: 74970

Olga from Kharkov, Ukraine, 32 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: capricorn

Olga's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious intentions

About me

Big heart, open mind and a great sense of humor! Yes, all that is in me. I love life and I dream to love and be happy. I believe in true love and I can be a “hopeless” romantic - I desire the things we all want from love, attraction, affection, loving care, romance, passion. I am very energetic. I always want to walk around, to lead an active life in general. I love my family and friends. I think it's the most important aspects in the life of every person. I also do sports, like going to the gym and jogging. I love to look at the starry sky and thinking about the future. For me it is a new dating site and I hope I will find my man here.

About my partner

The man I dream about is a man who never despairs and who knows that the life is a wonderful thing. I am looking for a man with many ideas and creative mind who knows that he has to do something to achieve what he wants. I want a man to be sincere, caring, and pleasant to be with, interested in many things and intersting to be with. Singles meet in different ways, and the way in Internet seems very special.