User ID: 75473

Ukrainian single girl Tamara

Residence: Kyev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Director 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: horse 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking, travelling,reading 
Favorite color: yellow,red,black 
Sport: fitness 
Music: almost all kinds of classical and pop-music 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time at home  
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Tamara's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

My life is very complicated because of my job. I spend a lot of time working, come home very tired every day and have no power for my hobbies. I like to play tennis and billiard, go skating. Traveling is my favorite thing to do, but I often do not have time to do this.I can tell you that I am a well-educated, calm, well-mannered lady who will always make her man feel proud of her. I am very good when it comes to any kind of house work. My apartment is very clean and always looks good, I like cooking traditional and exotic food.

About my partner

I am looking for a serious relationship. I can not meet a man in a street and will never go to meet men in bars or restaurants. This is not for me. I hope that here I will meet a man for a family life, and we will have a start of serious communication. I also want to meet a smart man, who I will teach me new things and I will always ask his advice.