ID: 75541

Ekaterina from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: student
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I do like sing! I can do it everywhere - in street, in shops, at home! I like active rest. I like to read books on fresh air. Also I like walks with my friends in parks or go to picnic. In winter I like to play snowballs. In summer I like swim in the sea
Sport: basketball
Music: different
I spend the weekend ...: relaxing with friends
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: taurus

Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I'm cheerful kind lady! I'm looking for my love. I like surprises and romantic talking. I'm sincere and faithful lady. I can to find a common language with anyone. I want to be happy and give my smile for people whole time. I hope to find my love here!

About my partner

I'm looking for a man who will love me and will be gentle with me. It's the main thing for me. I prefer good cheerful interesting men with perfect sense of humor. I like men who can talk on different topics. I need strong happy family where is true love and understanding