User ID: 76315

Ukrainian single girl Antonina

 girl Antonina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Reading, live music, music, period drama movies 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: Swimming 
Music: Almost any style 
I spend the weekend ...: Socialize with friends or study 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
Antonina's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I hope this letter is not unwanted or disturbs you unnecessarily, but I would like to introduce myself and say a few words that will keep you interest I hope. Somebody once said that a woman should be a lady in public, a chef in the kitchen, and...... I am certainly all those things and more. I am educated and capable of sophisticated conversation, cultured and can enjoy the ballet or opera, feminine in my demeanor in public. I am studying tourism management so I have an interest in the world, its cities and its wonders and what motivates people to visit some places and not others. I hope that when I obtain my degree that I will be able to enter the tourism industry, or if not the hospitality industry. I am not very sporty but I do like to swim and I do go to the gym sometimes to insure I keep my shape. I like music and especially live music as it gives something extra that recorded music cannot give. It has more atmosphere I think. I does not need to be big concerts as sometimes small venues are much more intimate. I hope you agree. I have no style of music I like more than any other. I think there is always a song from any style that will reach me more than others. Even some classical music can do that. In the future I look for a loving husband, a secure and comfortable home life and children if they are to be granted. I do not believe children are essential to a marriage and certainly they should not be born to act as a glue for a marriage, but if the circumstances allow, then I would like to be a mother one day. I am also relaxed and just at home sat in cafe's making small talk and watching the world pass by. I also am happy to let my hair down occasionally and party when the atmosphere and company demands it. So I can definitely be a lady in public, I am a capable chef in the kitchen, and......well yes the rest of that expression too. I can be all I want to be - and all you want me to be as well!

About my partner

Compassionate, caring, calm, intelligent, honest, funny but not stupid, affectionate, mildly romantic, knows how to please a woman.