ID: 769002
33

Ukrainian single girl Sofiya

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting
Favorite color: red
Sport: running, walking
Music: all types
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with doughter and my friends. Visiting parents.
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
 
Sofiya's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I'm caring and this is my plus. I'm no longer a little girl to play games. I have a child, my little princess. She is my love, my soul and my pride. I like to spend all my spare time with my daughter. We like to walk in park, like to spend time in nature. Watch TV and play many games. Also I like to cook so much. I love to make some delicious to my daughter. I hope you liked my little information about me and you will write me soon.

About my partner

The man is primarily a defense. Protection from everything, from emotional experiences, from grievances and grief. Protection from insects which I'm very afraid of Okay, I like to joke. I dream about warm evenings watching interesting films, what film do you like? I dream of a devoted man. About a man who will keep his word under any circumstances.