ID: 775954

Marina from Mariupol, Ukraine, 48 y.o.

Residence: Mariupol, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: manager
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking,sport, history, art
Favorite color: black, blue, white
Sport: gym, TRX,yoga
Music: depends on my mood
I spend the weekend ...: relax
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: cancer

Marina's Exclusive Photos (11)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am honest and serious woman.I am an easy-going also.I am a positive and optimistic, I enjoy every minute of my life.I have a great balance inside me and I am happy with myself and I am trying to show people how it is nice to enjoy this life!I like to make presents and pleasant moments! As for my interests, well, I like to learn myself and the inner world of other people.I decided to try my luck here, on this dating site.I have no time for games, I search only true and serious relationship.

About my partner

I want to meet a person, who will put family in the first place and who will be a good husband and will always find time for family holidays and traditions.I know how to make my man so happy.I want to give him all my love, warmness and passion.I am searching only for one man, I am a devoted person!Maybe we will find each other on this dating site?