ID: 790141

Ukrainian single girl Nelly, 52

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Accountant
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: travelling, hand made
Favorite color: red
Sport: yes
Music: depends on mood
I spend the weekend ...: get out of the city, hike, travel, meet with family and friends
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: libra
 
Nelly's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

It is very easy to describe myself. I am positive, cheerful, and patient. I am a woman who hurries up to live. I think life is too short, so you have to enjoy it to the fullest. I want to meet my man here soon and start happy life together. I want to look into his eyes, to hold hands, to laugh, to kiss him and just feel him close.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who will wake me up every morning with a passionate kiss and full of ideas and plans for the upcoming day. I hope to meet an interesting man, who is easy going, so we would feel interest towards each other no matter how much time had passed since we are together. I just want him to be caring, kind, have a good sense of humour and to be a passionate lover. I have a feeling that I will understand he is my destiny when I look in his eyes when we meet!