ID: 790157

Ukrainian single girl Flora, 47

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: scorpio
 
Flora's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

When in my eyes there is a spark, I am ready to conquer new heights. For me it is very important to find new faces in everyday life. I am an optimist, I believe that jumping is always half full than empty. That only depends on our choice of the result. I always set myself the goal and to achieve this goal. My motto is Never give up !!! I like creative nature, I like to do something with his hands. I'm interested in the technique applying makeup. When the weather winter weather I like to read books under a warm blanket. In the summer I love to sunbathe on the warm sand. A man must be strong, gentle, decent male behavior. A man who knows what a woman wants. Do not need many words, it is possible to give a single rose and took my heart.

About my partner

I think that woman in my age is looking for someone who can care about me and my needs but who can be very easy going and positive. I think that I am tired enough of people who complain and who does not do anything to change their lives in better. I need an equal partner in building happy and very very romantic relations. Because from the beginning, I want to feel myself a very loving woman and only then I want to be a friend, partner, and companion for my man and I want to feel myself like a loving and feminine woman every day being together with my man. If you are searching for a loving and caring woman to share your life with and to start a family together, I am looking forward to getting your letter!