ID: 790975

Ukrainian single girl Olga, 32

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: no
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aquarius
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am ordinary woman, looking for ordinary man. I am working as a nurse in our local hospital. Medicine is my destiny, I like my job. I like to help and support people. I am very kind, reliable and calm person, I am responsible and punctual. I am a good friend, that's why I have the best friends, who are ready to help me in any situation. At the weekend I like to rest at home, I like cooking for my family and friends. I don't like noisy places, I can't relax there. I like to watch my favorite films with my sister, she is my best friend, with whom I can talk about everything, she keeps all my secrets. My sister is the most reliable person in this world, I can definitely trust her.

About my partner

I am searching a reliable man, who can replace my sister in such role. I want adult man, with serious plans for future. My man must be trustful, it's very important feature for me. I also appreciate respect in relationship, respect not only to my personality but also to my opinion, thoughts, decisions and actions. He must be very intelligent and smart, I like to develop myself, so he must be interesting enough to keep our long conversations, he must know to keep my interest in him. I want strong and sporty man with healthy lifestyle, because I like sport and I try to keep in fit all the time. So if I find such man I will be very happy.