User ID: 80923
34

Ukrainian single girl Angelina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Angelina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am beautiful, active, educated, talented, caring, homely and gracious lady. My man should be caring and lovely and passionate man. He should be ready to build family and care children. I am very fond of music and arts, tennis and badminton. I do swimming, traveling. I love music and dance. I like cooking and keeping home in good condition. My dream is having breakfast every morning in my garden surrounded by flowers and butterflies with music all over my one hundred year old house, in order to make plans for the rest of the day. I love everything outdoors. I'm very inclined towards nature and animals. Working out and sports are also things that I couldn't do without. In my down time I like to read and be around family and friends. I like to do things which raise my mood and give an opportunity to relax. I like swimming, going to cinemas and theaters, walking in forests and many other things. I am open for new interesting hobbies life can offer, so I am never sitting in one place.

About my partner

The first thing that I look at on a man is his eyes. I know that is a little chicle, but its true. You can tell a lot about a person from their eyes. I would love to meet a man with deep, soft eyes that can capture me right from the start. He would have to have a very good sense of humor because he will need it to live with me. I would love to find a man who wants to be active in life and also wants to build a family and home.I want a man to be devoted to and make the center of my life. He should be my best friend and also an insatiable lover. After all, life is too short to not enjoy the company of someone that you love.