ID: 811907
43

Ukrainian single girl Helena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Education: university
Occupation: Farmer
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: Horse
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Fencing
Favorite color: Yellow
Sport: Running
Music: jazz, classical
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Helena's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

traveling, marriage, friendship

About me

I am a simple Ukrainian woman who was born and lived all her life in the village. You will probably think that it smells of cows and pies from me. Well, maybe you are right to some extent, but I am saying what it is and I'm not ashamed of it. When I visited this site, I immediately thought that I probably did not belong here, because there are mostly some models registered here, but I decided to try my luck here. After all, as they say in my village, That recumbent rolling stone, water never flows. I also want to tell you that I am a very open person and hospitable. there are always many guests in my house, and I adore cooking and telling jokes. I also know how to play the accordion. Have you heard about such a musical instrument? I have a child. This is my daughter. She is an adult and lives her life. My friends advised me to register here, because many of them work abroad and tell me that foreign men are very caring and loyal. That foreigners can listen and be sensual. Well maybe I will also meet just such a man here. I hope so.

About my partner

I am not looking for a man who works in an office and makes millions. For me there will be a preferred man who also lives in a small town or countryside. A man who will be ready for a meeting. And also ready to try to start a family again. I'm ready to move. It does not scare me. just in turn I want to add that if a man wants to live in Ukraine, then I have a good home where there will be a place for the two of us. Also my preference will be given to men who are not afraid of physical labor and love animals. By the way, I have three cows, two goats, one horse and many birds. Ready to take me with my farm in your house? not to visit, but forever!