ID: 812866

Ukrainian single girl Olga, 49

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: owner of kids store
Marital status: never been married
Children: two
Pets: dog
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: reading, painting
Sport: jogging
Music: pop, rock
I spend the weekend ...: walking with kids and dog, outgoing with friends
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: taurus
Olga's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I want to enjoy life, travel and build a family with a decent man for the rest of my life. I want us to spend a lot of time together.

About me

I have good genes and women in my bloodline have lived over ninety years and have looked very young and pretty. So I have a long and intense life ahead of me that I would like to spend with my soulmate. I'm a very open and cheerful woman in my prime. I have two children and a dog. At the moment my children are old enough and I decided to live for myself. Open to new offers. My heart is open to new love.

About my partner

I am looking for a simple man with whom I will be interested, who values and understands life well. I would like us to build a life together and enjoy the moments when we are united. I don't want to see drama, distrust, and scandal in our relationship. The most important thing for me is a simple, easy and understandable relationship based on trust, mutual respect and love.