ID: 81329

Ukrainian single girl Alyona

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: business owner 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: visiting concerts, theater, cinema, beadwork. 
Sport: yoga, swimming, skiing.  
English level: speak at a basic level 
Alyona's Exclusive Photos (5)

About me

I am a modest person. I like communication, meeting with new people. I am always ready to help, if I have such possibility. I love my family, my children, my parents. I really love my place of work and people who are around me, my colleagues. It is very important to have a wonderful personal atmosphere, so here I can say that I am lucky:) I like to overcome some difficulties, I have a strong willpower. And I always try to raise a level of my knowledge.

About my partner

With all my heart I want to have a person near me, with whom we could understand each other, help each other and take care of each other. Because in our life it is very important to have a person who would support you in any situation which life can bring us. What doesn't kill makes us stronger, and it is right position, but sometimes it can be very difficult to overcome some problems by yourself. I want to find a kind, fearless person. I would like him to be fair, reliable, caring and of course who could want a family as one of important and first values in life.