ID: 81751
27

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: student
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cats, dogs, horses
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love to dance in the mirror, singing in the shower:). But seriously, there's really my hobby - a dancing, singing. Also, I often go to the gym. I love horse riding. I can not imagine my life without reading.
Favorite color: red, yellow
Sport: Dancing, horse riding, gym
Music: I love almost all kinds of music
I spend the weekend ...: I go to the gym, go to the dance group. When get the chance, go to stud farm. Also I try not to forget to read books.
Been abroad: never
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, light flirt, long-term relationship, marriage

About me

I am cheerful and open person. I love communication male attention. I love to flirt and pleasant communication. I try every day to do their new different from the previous one. I always try to stay in a good mood. I am ready for new passions, excitement, unforgettable emotions. Here I am ready to give you a lot of time and talk to you all night long. You with me will not be bored. I know how to charm you. But I will not say everything about myself now because I want to remain a mystery for you. I can only say that I am ready as friendship, flirtation, and for a serious relationship and family.

About my partner

I want to sее beside to me  a cheerful and charming man. I need someone who will be able to quench my any fantasy. I need a bold and sociable man. I want that my future friend, or boyfrend husband was a real man who can tame a real woman.