ID: 82801

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: photographer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: like them 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: My greatest interest is photography. I like both taking pictures and being a model. I never get as excited as when I’m posing! I also like reading science-fiction and watching different movies (if I have enough time). Sometimes I get extremely inspired 
Favorite color: rainbow 
Sport: my favorite game to play is volleyball 
Music: Rock music in all its forms and manifestations 
I spend the weekend ...: I enjoy to spend it time with pleasure and profit,prosperity 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (6)
Casual (4)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, family

About me

I lead an active life and try to take part in so many activities as it is possible. The university helps me a lot with this, there are really a lot of opportunities. I am very sensitive, but only as far as people around me don't try to use it in their own interests. I am curious about everything, because the world around us is so amazing!

About my partner

He should be understanding when it’s needed, active to share my lifestyle and clever to be able to keep up interesting conversations.