ID: 83560

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 34

Residence: Kropyvnytskyi, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: other
Education: university
Occupation: Film critic
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting
Sport: Pilates
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries
Anna's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, love, relationship, marriage

About me

I am an open person by nature with a good sense of humor. I like to surround myself with beautiful and useful things. I love to spread a good mood around and to smile! : I really like nature, especially flowers - they are so beautiful! I like the sea and I would watch the waves on it all my free time. I am rather romantic girl, I like to dream and hope that some day my dreams will come true. I like to watch good films, to use Internet in cognitive sense, to listen to live music. I prefer different kinds of music. I like to sing, to dance, I really like to cook delicious dishes with meat and fish. I like traveling, to observe different interesting and nice things.

About my partner

Im looking for a man who will understand me in everything and maintain! I want to give all my tenderness, care and warmth. For me the most important thing in man, honesty, and sincerity because without these qualities it is impossible to build a strong, happy family.