User ID: 83621

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: programmer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am tender lady. I am passionate and romantic. I have a nice sense of humor and like to communicate with people. Friends consider me to be kind and hardworking. I am always polite. I trust people. 
Sport: run,yoga 
Music: jazz 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

second part

About me

I would describe myself as a cheerful and hard working person. My friends say I am persistent and determined. It is my ambition to become a successful person. Taking into consideration my abilities and character I made up my mind to become a lawyer. This profession is noble, important and prestigious. I am doing my best in everything I take up and want to get excellent results. That is why I prefer spending my time with intelligent people with whom I can have smart talk and express my opinion on different staff and events.

About my partner

1. Sense of humor 2. Generosity 3. Deep love and respect to me these are the main features how I see my man He should be really attentive to me, fulfill my desires. I can’t stand lie but I will pay forward if man is attentive and generous to me, gentle and sensible