User ID: 83967
48

Ukrainian single girl Lada

 girl Lada, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'0" - 153 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: red 
Body type: average 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: business woman 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: horseback riding, cross-country skiing. diving 
English level: good 
 
Lada's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

My friends can tell you that I am a very cheerful, very positive and kind woman. I am very optimistic and I came here with one big dream, it is to find my soul mate and to be happy, and my heart tells me that I will be happy! I feel it inside my heart never lies to me. I adore life I like to explore it, to travel, to communication with interesting and positive people. I am very active, every day I do a lot of different work, and I never feel tiredness, because of my rhythm of the life, because I put a lot of aims in my life, and I am going to achieve all of them in the future. I am fond of dancing, it is one of my biggest hobbies, when I dance, I forget about the world, I feel music inside, and I express my emotions through the melody. I am sure that each person should take care of himself, every day, I am fond of sport, it is a very important part of my life, and I cant live without it. I like nature, and I prefer to rest somewhere where I can see the bright blue sky and to feel the wind on my skin, I like walking in the parks in the warm season of the year, I like pick up the flowers, and admire the beauty of our world. I feel a very close connection with it. I am a very big fan of movies, and going to the cinema, I adore the romantic movies, also the comedies, and the historical stories. Also I like to spend my time sitting in a comfortable little caf. with a warm atmosphere and communication with the interesting cheerful people.

About my partner

I looking for a man first and foremost kind, educated and with a good sense of humor. In any environment and situation, a man must behave properly and with restraint. I would like that he would have been neat, considerate, reliable, and kind to his girlfriend! I want to talk about everything with my man. I also respect and support the purposeful, intelligent and strong people!