User ID: 84271
29

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I like different kinds of sport. I prefer an active style of life. I read books, meet my friends, help my granny. I like taking care of animals. I dream of my own house at the seaside because I like swimming very much. I am interested in literature and art. Usually I spend much time outside enjoying the nature. 
English level: good 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am an energetic, intelligent and smart girl who has been going in for horse riding for 12 years. I like travelling. I think that I posses all the features that a good lady should have such as patience, good manners, discipline and respect. I am honest and prefer to be told the truth, even if it is not very pleasant. I want to create a good family with chidren. I will take care of my husband.

About my partner

The main thing is who you are inside and if you are ready to create a real temple of love in some place of this beautiful world with me. So I'm not interested in money because I earn more than enough. I'm interested in someone honest and faithful, someone who knows how to treat a lady properly and have a really strong family values.