ID: 84345

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Sport, dancing, meeting with friends 
Favorite color: White 
Sport: Jogging, fitness 
Music: Different kinds 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (3)

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage

About me

I consider myself to be an easy-going and sociable person. People say that I am too compassionable.But I think there can be not too much compassion in this world. I love children and want to find my quite place around the family fireplace. I like to do many things that make me forget about the everyday routine and take me to some other interesting and exciting world. Among such things there are reading interesting books that is something very enjoyable and relaxing. I love music and I love dancing. It is something that makes you spend your time in the most wonderful way.

About my partner

Appearance is the first thing that you notice but I believe that is surely not the most important about a man. The person I meet has to be kind and devoted, generous at heart and firm at decision. But the most important about him is that he should be ready for a commitment and serious about creating a strong and united family.