ID: 84346

Irina from Kiev, Ukraine, 40 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: economist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Dancing
Favorite color: White
Sport: Jogging
Music: Different kinds
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra

Irina's Exclusive Photos (4)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage

About me

I am kind, well bred, tactful, joyful and positive person by nature. I have a good sense of humor, very communicative and active, I like to try new things and do not like sit still. I am caring, kind, passionate and romantic person. I have open mind and heart. I love to talk to people and I`m a good listener. I consider myself as calm, loyal, optimistic, family-oriented and an easy going person. I have a good sense of humor. I am looking for a strong relationship leading to a happy marriage in the future. I like to do yoga, to see the world and travel, I enjoy a good movie or an interesting book, I do like music mostly popular, though classical is also good, I fond of Feng Shui, I am good at photography and dancing. I like active rest and outdoors. I always try to keep fit and I think it is important for every woman. That is why I like dancing and different kinds of sport. I also like making my house cozy, cooking and making life of my dear people comfortable. I am ready to spend good and bad times with my future partner.

About my partner

I want to meet a family oriented man who is here not for games or something like this. I want to care and love him. I would like him to be kind, open, serious and honest with great sense of humor. I would like him to be a self-sufficient, attentive and intelligent person, with kind heart and charisma, courageous, sporty and active in life, standing firmly on both feet in any life situation, willing to start a family and have kids. A man who will change my world into a true fairy-tale entering my life and letting me be his muse.