User ID: 84378
26

Ukrainian single girl Veronika

 girl , years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: designer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Dancing 
Favorite color: Pink 
Sport: Jogging 
Music: Different kinds 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Veronika's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage

About me

I am easy going and very friendly. I am the most positive and energetic lady that you've ever met;) I do enjoy my life, every single day and live each day only with a big pleasure. My interests are varied and interesting. I am comfortable doing or trying anything that life gives us. I really love to cook, dance, love travelling and be active in life. I value a valuable time with my son. I love to spend evening in circle of friends and relatives. I am full of energy and inspiration for life. I am cheerful and tender seeking for true love and happiness. I wish to share my impressions and feelings with the man, to fall in love with. I`m also very comfortable spending quite evenings with the one I love. I love to travel, dine out, having walks on the beach. cooking out on the BBQ grill.

About my partner

I would love to meet a nice and optimistic man who can make me smile and happy, someone who wants to focus his attention on one relationship. I want to be with someone who believes in mutual respect and admiration too. I`m looking for a man that is above all things trustworthy, warm-hearted and sincere, man that takes care of himself. And most of all I wish He could have following feature-he is a man who excepts me as I am, as I will do the same for him. I want to meet a man that is not afraid to have responsibilities. He is not afraid to take incredibly challenging role- family chief