ID: 84487

Tatiana from Luhansk, Ukraine, 40 y.o.

Residence: Luhansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Teacher
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: I have a reckless kitten, Felix)), this furry wonder all the time makes me happy, but often skedit))
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Pole dance, books,
Favorite color: yellow, green and red
Sport: Pilates, gym
Music: Light rock and
I spend the weekend ...: I like go to the cinema, have watched a lot of films of different styles. Have a good sense of humor and like to relax with cheerful company.
Been abroad: No, I have never been abroad
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: leo

Tatiana's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

To meet a man who will accept me for who I am and not want anything in me to change

About me

You looked up to me at the light?! Well, as you have done. I would venture to guess. What we liked). After all, men comfortable).Then let's take a closer look. I will not describe myself to you in all colors, I don't like a lot of talking. I used to act, and what you wish for). I can safely say that I am bright and open-minded person and you don't have to be bored with me. I don't like the passive way of life!! I appreciate every moment in my life and enjoying every minute of it. I invite you to join me.

About my partner

What can you say about the ideal man? Why talk about it?! The ideal that man love! You agree with me?! I appreciate in men loyalty and reliability. I'll be banal and say you just want to be loved. If you're not afraid to make me happy, then welcome to my little world.