User ID: 84520
28

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 95 lb - 43 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: journalist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Dancing 
Favorite color: Yellow 
Sport: Jogging 
Music: Different kinds 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage

About me

I am secure & happy with myself! I am charming and respectful woman. I am easy-going and very friendly, supportive to others. I am a caring and loving mother and I would like to make my life complete with being a good and tender wife. I am a woman who will be able to keep the home fireplace and my husband's love burning. Here a little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling, camping, home decorating, I love reading, watching comedy and romantic movies, cooking and many other things. On weekends I meet up with my friends, we had a good time together. My passion is water, I love swimming and sometimes I go to the swimming pool. So my favorite season is summer of course and now you know why;) I have a big love to travel and explore the world and culture of different countries. I hope that in the future I`ll do it with my favorite person together!

About my partner

I am looking for someone similar to myself: open, positive, spiritual, relaxed and caring. I want to share our common and different interests, thoughts as well. I am looking for a man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh and there are important qualities! If you think you have found something interesting about me, please mail me. Thanks.