User ID: 85400
22

Ukrainian single girl Olesya

Residence: Lvov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: hair stylist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: travelling, shopping, painting, books 
Favorite color: deeply blue, indigo, black and red 
Sport: Gym 
Music: I love different music 
I spend the weekend ...: I love invite my friends and family for dinner at home. I particularly like family gatherings, and never miss a chance to spend time with the people I love 
Been abroad: yes :) 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Olesya's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Olesya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

Thank you for reading my profile. Please, be my guest here and feel like home. I wish to find my passionate man! I don't lie, play games with people, and always do my best to help every one around me. I can be tender and stubborn, responsible and light-hearted, careful and risk taking. I’m very open person and I like to communicate with people. I like to read psychological books, to develop my personality and to improve relations with others.

About my partner

I need to be able to give and receive lots of physical affection when I'm with the person I love. I need security and stability within my relationship, but sometimes I like my partner to surprise me. My dream is to find my soul mate. Are You here?)