User ID: 86721
21

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 girl Ekaterina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Dancer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, cooking 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: swimming, dancing, running, tennis, bowling 
Music: popular 
I spend the weekend ...: cook, clean, spend time outdoors 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Find your true love and be together forever

About me

There are so many in this world. And we are so different. And every person has his own character and things to tell about it. Personally I like to improve myself ,like to learn something new. I think that need to behave as I want people to behave with me! My dream to see all WORLD,cultures of many countries, their traditionals. I think , that i have wonderful sense of humour. I am very positive, i enjoy every day of my life. I am not afraid of changes and challenges on my way. I am want to give happines to people and make them smile alot! And i hope you smile now reading it! <3

About my partner

I dream to meet a good, down to earth man with kind heart. I hope he will have a strong will, because I am very girlish and I would like to rely on a man’s wisdom and experience. I want to be a real and attentive wife, I am ready to do anything for my beloved to be happy, and to be proud of me. If you choose me, you will never regret about it!