User ID: 87079
24

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mid. Eastern 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Logistical manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: parrot 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Latin-American dance,photography, singing, nail art,billiards and poker 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: dancing,jogging,swimming 
Music: classical music,classical rock,French music 
I spend the weekend ...: fitness,cooking,reading,watching movies 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, creating family

About me

I'm enthusiastic lady and I like active lifestyle. I'm energetic and it helps me to cope with a lot of activities. I can do many useful things during the day and when the day ends, I feel that it was spent not in vain. I'm also very positive person and I see this world in bright colors.:) My friends say that I always share my positive mood with others. Like any good lady, I like cooking. It is pleasure to cook different tasty dishes for my family and friends.

About my partner

I want to meet a nice healthy man who knows how to treat a lady. I hope he is serious and wants to share his love with me. I like romantic things, so I hope my future man likes simple romance too. Also I would like him to be always honest with me and to tell me what is on his mind.