User ID: 87123
23

Ukrainian single girl Angela

 girl Angela, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 155 cm 
Weight: 93 lb - 42 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: One of my favorite way to spend my spare time is reading books and watching movies about great love! I like active rest. I like go to picnicking with my best friends. Songs with guitar, flame, there are beautiful! 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: volleyball 
Music: different 
I spend the weekend ...: relaxing with friends 
Been abroad: no 
English level: good 
 
Angela's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I'm positive young lady who want to find real love in this hard world. I'm finding an adventure and they are finding me) I'm cheerful, sincere, charming lady with good sense of humor! I like to care for someone, and it gives some pleasure for me. I like surprises. I believe in fate. Maybe, my fate is you, who are reading this words now.

About my partner

I want to meet real man, who will love me till end of our days! I like confident men. I want to hear from him charming words spoken with strong intonation. I want to feel his perfume. And I will give for him all my love!