User ID: 87137
20

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Priluki, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Buddhist 
Education: college 
Occupation: reporter 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dolphin 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: guitar, writing, painting, singing. 
Favorite color: emerald 
Sport: fitness 
Music: all music 
I spend the weekend ...: hanging out with friends, hobbies 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Marina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, friendship

About me

In my opinion I'm a kind-hearted and jolly person. I think I'm responsive and reliable that's why my friends and relatives can always rely on me. I never refuse if people whom I love need support or a piece of advice. I try to be fair and just in attitude to the others.I like staying alone and sometimes I retire into my shell, but at the same time I like a noisy company of my friends. I like to laugh and joke with them and I never let my friends down. People who surround me say that I'm a creative and active person and as busy as a bee, because I always do anything and I constantly have no free time.

About my partner

Happy and positive! It is good if he is sociable and fun-loving, friendly, not cold-hearted. If man is romantic is great, we will have a lot in common. Important if he has his own view at life, and interests, sense of humour, and if he is a Real Man, strong, confident and independent. Hope I'll meet you very soon!!!! ; )