User ID: 87540
24

Ukrainian single girl Anastasiia

 girl Anastasiia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I like dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I love to discover and learn someting new that's why I have a lot of hobbies. Do you want to go to the rink? - i will be very glad to ski with you. Or maybe you prefer to travel? - I would like to explore every peace of this world together. But if you decide to spend calm day at home I will cook you great tasty dish, sing lovely song and dance special for you.. If you want to know what else I like to do write me - you will be excited! 
Favorite color: brown 
Sport: I like different kinds of sport. But the best one is bowling. You can enjoy this sport everytime you want and it's great!) 
Music: Bon Jovi, U2, Queen, Sunrise Avenue, Loreen and lot of Russian and Ukrainian singers 
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time I like to read, sing, dance, cook...I can spend spare time by different ways. The main thing is with whom I spend this time. 
Been abroad: yes, I have been to Poland, Russia, Egypt, Sweden  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Anastasiia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

I'm looking for my soulmate with whom I can share my life and all the world.

About me

Do you believe in magic? I can easily bring it to your life. How? To make it I will use all my charm, allure and affection. I will break into your life like a bright flash because I'm very active and enchanting person. I'm also very kind, cute, honest girl with heart opened for love and serious relations. Are you ready to let me in your life?)

About my partner

I don't want ideal men, because with him I should be ideal too..every minute, every second.. but I'm not ideal and I don't want to. I just want to feel myself safely in his arms, to learn with him and nothing to fear. My men is strong, brave, courageous, educated, honest. He knows how to make me smile, I know how to make him happy. And I believe he is almost close to me. Maybe it's YOU?)