User ID: 87733
25

Ukrainian single girl Ann

Ukrainian girl Ann,25 years old with brown eyes and dark brown hair.
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Legal Counsel, assistant Attorney 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Shinshu 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking and baking 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: running 
Music: jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with family, invites family and watch movies 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Ann's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage and family

About me

I think that I'm a bit old fashioned when it comes to the relationships and I think that woman should always support her husband no matter what will happen with him. I want to find a partner with whom we will be best friends and great lover with whom we will satisfy all the deepest intimate desires. I'm not materialistic so I don't care about the money but will prefer to work and to help my future husband with his expenses. I think that I will be able to create a true heaven for him and who knows maybe you are my future husband!

About my partner

I don't care about an age difference, if you are rich or poor or how you look. I learned in my life that inner things are way more important, so a man with a good heart have a really great chance to win my heart!