ID: 87975

Ukrainian single girl Polina

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Occupation: philologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like swimming I am person of art, I draw and sing when I have inspiration. Sometimes I write prose. 
Favorite color: White 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Polina's Exclusive Photos (9)
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Polina for password. This option is free
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Polina for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

About me

I am friendly and communicative, I like to make new friends, my mood is good almost always, I like interesting people with whom I have many in common. I have special character - I am emotional person but essentially it`s positive emotions. What does make you happy? I'm sure, that happiness consist of a small moments in our life. Beautiful sun set near ocean or early morning in the quite city park or, maybe a laugh of child... These things can help us to forget about problems of our intensive life and remember who we are ... As you notice, I'm romantic person. I like nature and go to the countryside for relax and rest, but big cities give me invaluable experience in much life's situations and knowledge. I like walking in different cities and looking at buildings. The houses and buildings are members of the city, it's historical part. Some of them keep feelings and existences of people, other one is incarnation of architecture's talent, and all of them are soul of various epoch's stage.

About my partner

My ideal man? Who is he? Maybe, you are? To be honest, I don't want to be with ideal man. I want to be with normal man, who can feel love, passion and tenderness. Who can take care of our future family and me. I want to create with him a warm relationships. I need someone who will love me, appreciate, support and respect. Someone who will accept me such what I am. Who will be honest and sincere with me. Who tells me "I love you", and these words will be sincere and intended only to me. The woman can feel muliebrity with a strong man. I want to be a woman with my man. My man is a leader in our relationship, family and at work. I want to have not only love, but a friendship with you! We can have same interests and common theme for communicate! Sometimes I need in wise advices. Can you support me in different situation? The main in my future man is love. I want to love and to be loved. Maybe, we can create each other ideal, can we?