ID: 879820

Ukrainian single girl Praskovia, 49

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: manager
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Favorite color: white
Sport: fitnes,tennis,football.voleyboll,skating
Music: pop music, lounge
I spend the weekend ...: doing sport and relax
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra
 
Praskovia's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serios relations

About me

I am an optimistic person, I think every problem may be solved and I always ready to find solution. I like to have conversations with people for sharing the different points of view. I am a kind and helpful woman. I have romantic and soft character and I often help to others and give advises. I like active rest and play with kids. My interests depend on my mood. I like: sea, smiles of my friends, strawberry, night, music, motorcycles, dolphins, sweets, bright colors, flowers, photos, star sky and candles, ice-cream, dancing. I love to communicate with different interesting people, to go to the cinema and adore watching different romantic films, reading I like reading very much the classic literature very much. Also I like to read books about leadership and to watch the romantic and comedy films. I am interested in self -development.

About my partner

Man words and activities should be the same. I like the honest, opened man because I usually believe people.I am looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive and have sense of humour. Do you consider yourself as romantic personality? I do, I still believe that feelings are more important in the life than material things. Life is too short for searching of big money.