User ID: 88271
21

Ukrainian single girl Nina

 girl Nina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Novaya Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cat and dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am a great sweettooth, so I like to cook all the sweets, specially chokolate cakes)) I like Sea, so I adore to swim in summer and feel myself as a fish in the water.I like dances, so I have my lessons atballroom class, I enjoy life and bright colores of 
Sport: I like to dance, I dance ballroom dances, and it is real sport, it is not so easy to be gracefull-it is really hard work, but the same it is a great pleasure for me too, besides I am a good swimmer too. 
Music: Pop, rock, disco, techno 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am a simple girl, but I think, that you will not find the same girl in your life, all people are different, unique, so, I hope, that i am unique in my way too. I like to swim in clean Sea in summer, gather mashrooms in autumn,sky in winter and walk under warm rain in spring, but I want to do it with my beloved person. I will not tired to look in beloved eyes, to close my eyes in the night with his kisses and hugs.

About my partner

I see my future beloved man as faithfull, caring, kind and smart person,he will be my breath,my sky, my sea-he will be everyhting for me...for bad and nice time...not more, not less.