ID: 88423

Marina from Kiev, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: Worker biotechnology and environmental control
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: arctic fox
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: shoping, dancing, walking, traveling
Favorite color: red, different bright colors
Sport: fishing
Music: chanson, pop, style 80
I spend the weekend ...: walking with friends to the disco, forest, park, river.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: virgo
 

Marina's Exclusive Photos (3)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relationship

About me

I like: sunset, sunrise, to eat the chocolate from plimbir, to watch comedies, to smell new flower on my flower-bed, to sleep long and don't listen the alarm-clock, buy something new and interesting, save the money and travel one day, to feed fish, fresh hair, eyes with make up. I don't like: alarm-clock in the morning because for awl it's so loudly:-), broken heel or broken nail, hole on pantyhose:-). I don't like rain during picnic, expencive food and little salary. I don't like betray and rude communication. My wish: We together with love, passion, care, honest, respect. Healthy family. Honest friends without knife in back. World with peace. You with smile. You with bright eyes.

About my partner

Man with big first letter. Man who likes me and wants to be with me all life. Man who are interesting listener or orator. Who are only for one woman.