ID: 88521

Ukrainian single girl Kate

Residence: Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: doctorate 
Occupation: Doctor/Medical Field 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to meditate, exercise culinary skills, traveling, reading books, especially foreign literature. 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: Sports - meaning to my life. Step - aerobics, dancing 
Music: I'm going to the opera, listening to symphonic music like Mozart and Bach. 
I spend the weekend ...: Evening walk in the park inspires me. I can not say that I was a careerist, but the work is serious and responsible attitude. Sometimes I just want to be in silence, enjoy the melody of classical music, listen to the sounds of nature. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Kate's Exclusive Photos (20)
Casual (9)
To view these photos ask Kate for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

build a serious relationship

About me

I am very romantic, simple, intelligent, honest, cheerful lady. I enjoy my life every day, and I try to feel happy every day. I am a real woman. You may ask, who is a real woman? This woman is sexy. Passionate, she gives all her man can raise it to the top of the world. Obviously, he knows that "making love" only to end up in bed, and started in the head. Basking in sexual pleasure, she knows all about the weaknesses of men. This woman wise. It will raise your man to heaven. Will never show its superiority over them. Her wise thoughts and decisions are identical to the decision of men, because the only way a woman can find a real man. I like to joke and to give their loved ones smile. I know how to make people happy family, I am ready to give all my love and attention to your future husband. I know what I want from life, and I am ready to change my life and create a happy family with a man who wants the same thing. I love to travel and enjoy new places to visit cultural sites, read books, to cook, to communicate with people. I like to sing and dance. I go to the Opera House, listening to symphonic music like Mozart and Bach. Evening walk in the park inspires me. I hope that all of these interests, I can share with my other half !! I know happiness will come when the whole world suddenly freeze and look at the sky !!! I do not need a lot of things, wealth, and society as a whole. It is important for me family house, a comfortable home, understanding between the partners. I always put family first. I can not say that I was a careerist, but the work is serious and responsible attitude.

About my partner

I want to meet a man who will be my best friend, to whom I can tell all my secrets and thoughts. I want to meet a kind, honest, understanding man who knows how to love, who wants to create a happy and romantic relationships. I am sure that if we meet, we make our lives happier. I really want to be happy and give this happiness to others!