User ID: 88525

Ukrainian single girl Katya

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: books 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: fitness 
Music: club 
I spend the weekend ...: walk whith frinds 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Katya's Exclusive Photos (6)
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Katya for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance


About me

Once upon a time a nice baby was born in Kharkov. And that was me, of course)) When I look at myself in the mirror I see a pretty girl with blue eyes and blond hair. I am a sociable person, so I’ve got a lot of friends. I appreciate people’s honesty, kindness, sence of justice and intelligence. I don’t like when people are rude and agressive. I get on well with people. And now a few words about my inclinations. I have got a hobby - I'm fond of reading books (also I read books on computer after dowload it from Internet). They give me more knowledge. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling. The time spend on a good book is never wasted. Reading is a rewarding pasting. And of course I like music! I'm fond of modern pop music of nowadays. Of couse, I have a lot of plans and dreams. And I would be more than happy if I did well and my dreams came true.

About my partner

I would like to meet a honest,sincere,reliable,kind,caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend,a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love I want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return. Id like to find a man with sence of humour, who does not play games and who dreams about real,wonderfull family based on love and respect