User ID: 88906
21

Ukrainian single girl Alena

 girl Alena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov , Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: drama club, reading, knitting, spending time with kids, volunteering, watching movies and plays 
Sport: fitness, dancing 
Music: Chris Daughtry, Sting, Bruno Mars, Queen, Frank Sinatra. Aerosmith 
I spend the weekend ...: watching movies, going out with friends, reading, studying, going to the gym, walking in the park, sometimes fishing, going out of the city to the country 
English level: good 
 
Alena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

creating a strong relationship, family

About me

I am very romantic and kind, I am also very positive about things that happen. I like good jokes and good humour, I don’t like scandals. I am very open-minded, I enjoy doing new stuff and learning new things, so I am very active. I am very flexible, I can adjust to almost anything. I am very picky about my clothes and people I let close to me. I am kind of a neat freak, I like looking nice. Sometimes I enjoy spending time home reading a book with a cup of hot tea, when on other days I would rather go out and have fun with friends, it all depends on my mood. I can find a compromise with pretty much anyone, because I do not want to deal with fighting and arguments. I get attached to people easily and I am very sincere with those who surround me. I try to be fair with everyone, I want everyone to have what they deserve. I have chosen to be a lawyer so I can help people in need and make the bad ones get what equals to what they do. I try to spend just enough time on everything - work, friends, family, fun.. I try to have the set of values that matches my priorities. Other than that, I want you to know that I am a very simple lady, very sincere and kind. I am working on making my soul beautiful, as beauty fades away, and the inside part really matters. If you feel like there is something in me that could interest you, let me know! What if you are the one?

About my partner

I am looking for a man who can take good care of me and let me take good care of him. I want someone smart and witty, someone who has good sense of humour and does not get upset about non-important stuff. I want to have someone by my side who can always cheer me up, and I will always treat my man the same way. I believe in true love that lasts till the end of life, so I want to find someone who shares the same thoughts. I want my man to be hardworking and active as that is the way I am. We can always find compromises on that though. Well, what else am I searching for in a man? I want him to be sincere and honest with me. Your physical appearance does not matter much to me, I care about your soul and your mind much more. I will have many more questions to ask you when we will be getting to know each other. Hope I can find you here, my man!