User ID: 89332
27

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager of tourism 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: sport 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: tennis, fitness 
Music: all kinds 
I spend the weekend ...: meet with friends and relax 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

serios relations

About me

I am very serious about finding someone to share and enjoy my life with. I am happy person I like to laugh a lot and have a very good sense of humor. I love to learn and I think we should never stop learning. I seek adventures and try to enjoy the finer things in life .I believe in soul mate plus love at first sight as well. I like to do sport almost every day I feel good when I do running , dancing or ride a bicycle . This world is such a large place and I love to travel and see as much of as I can. I like learning new languages last of them it was Italian. I would like to read so much as possible every day I really enjoy it!

About my partner

I want to meet an intelligent, brave and kind man. He should also be generous and love children, because I want a big family. Hardworking and strong men this is my ideal man. If you want to have by your side a young, beautiful and well-mannered girl, who values her partner personality, can be a real friend and is ready to give her cordiality and support, write to me. Perhaps together we will get all of that.