User ID: 89356
36

Ukrainian single girl Snezhana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: phsycologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: puma 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: watching movies and fishing, hunting 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: pilatess, joga 
Music: popular music 
I spend the weekend ...: active rest 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship and relations

About me

It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself. It is pleasant because every girl enjoys speaking about her interests, likes or dislikes. But at the same time it is difficult because to study a girl, especially yourself, it is a great journey, not a little walk. People often say about me that I am not like others. I dont think that I am something special. When candles are out all cats are grey. But of course if you come closer and turn on the light you can see that some features are typical to me. But to cut the long story short I think I am a cheerful, bright, witty and emotional person. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I dont like to lie and I feel when when somebody do it. I try to treat other people so as I want them to treat me. As for my interests I am fond of psychology in the sphere of dealing with people and the questions of how to form your thoughts in the most favourable way.

About my partner

I see the man whom I am looking for also as a person with a strong and sound body and mind. The person, who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on.