ID: 89584
26

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: student
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: sport
Favorite color: blue
Sport: horse riding
Music: Lounge, Techno,Rock
I spend the weekend ...: cooking,spending time with friends
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serios relations

About me

My character is quite energetic,I’m active person who like be on different events, parties and so on. Also I’m reliable, friendly can help if someone need. Sometimes I’d like to be alone and think about future plans in my life. As for work,studies I try to be responsible and careful.I’m interested in playing entertaining games with my friends,going to cinema or museums.In summer I’d like ride a horse, traveling and also spend time in the country also I like to admire the sea, sunrises and sunsets, watch the starry sky in the summer. In my plans(dreams) I want to develop my skills of English and traveling around the world. At my home I like cooking, reading,and spend time with my family

About my partner

I am looking for a man of real and serious relationship and he must protect me and was able to take care of me! My man must be sincere and open, cheerful and strong and caring.I’d like to meet honest and more important loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend. Our interest should coincide